Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matt Landry

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Landry
"Great office. We worked with Dan Mahoney and he has been very helpful! Very reliable and takes the time to explain and educate."

Rebecca Hoffman

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Hoffman
"Always helpful, prompt, and friendly. Dan and Karen will go above and beyond when you need them."

Marco Ccora

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Ccora
"Very professional and explained everything I need to know. Easy to communicate"

Eric Hsiao

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Hsiao
"All around great experience dealing with Karen & Alma. They both are true professionals that weren't pushy in the slightest. I didn't think much of when I signed up for a quote at the Wilton Street fair, but I'm so happy that I did. They helped me save a lot of money by bundling my homeowners, auto, and umbrella insurance with State Farm. They walked me through different options to make sure not only did I have the right amount of coverage, but that I fully understood what I was getting while making sure I wasn't overpaying nor being over-insured. Having a local insurance resource is invaluable, and both Alma and Karen were extremely responsive and helpful every step of the way. Highly recommend you get a quote, I bet they will save you money in the end."

naiani Barrett

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by naiani Barrett
"Ive been insured w them since december 2022 & they’re been amazing from the jump! every question i had Karen & Dan made sure i understood everything & was satisfied w my service before each calls ends & i always am!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!! <3"

Peter Sullivan

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Sullivan
"Great agency. Highly recommend. Service professionals"

Monica Muello

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Muello
"I am a new customer to State Farm. Karen has been prompt and available for any questions I have. I was confused on a payment and was met with immediate problem solving by Karen and Julie. I highly recommend!"

Jcx

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jcx
"I went to Geico across the street before going to Karen’s state farm. Karen helped me lower my home and auto insurance overall and explain to me details of the policy. She offered me better coverage while keeping the price low. She’s very knowledgeable with what state farm offers including their competitive rates. Very happy with my experience with Karen and team."

Gina Giannone

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Giannone
"I haven’t yet used Karen, but she was highly recommended by a valued member of my community. We spoke briefly and she is very professional and customer service oriented. I’m impressed that she picked up the phone and spoke to me directly. I’ve had some bad experiences with agents outside of State Farm in the recent past and I’m looking to make a change. Customer service and answering the phone, as well as knowledge would all point to Karen for me ! I see she is very busy and so am I so I appreciate that she is very results-oriented, does not waste time and is very pleasant to talk to, and it appears she sincerely wants to help in the most efficient way possible."

Daniel Brill

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Brill
"Karen did an excellent job saving me and my wife a lot of money by switching to State Farm. She is diligent and efficient in finding you the best savings possible. She also found us some really helpful homeowner's coverages that I didn't even know existed! I can recommend Karen with the highest confidence."

Melissa Mednick

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Mednick
"I encourage everyone to reach out to Karen and her staff. The warm welcome, great service was refreshing. They made it simple to switch to State Farm and SAVED me a lot of money!"

Patricia Wright

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Wright
"Great customer service skills. Friendly employees Alma and Dan are great. You treat your customers like family. I love you guys keep up the good work. Your employee’s are the best."

Mandar Pendse

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mandar Pendse
"Saved a lot on home/ auto when switching over from elsewhere. Alma was very quick to provide quotes and get my new policy up and running!"

Meghan Lally

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Lally
"Karen was able to save me money while upgrading my insurance policy to have me properly protected while driving. I am so thankful to have such a great agent looking out for me!"

Conor O'Brien

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Conor O'Brien
"Karen is a pleasure to work with! She was very helpful in advising me on the right coverage and providing me with a policy that met my needs. She is always very responsive, professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend Karen and her team!"

Colleen Connors

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Connors
"I recently was given Karen O’Brien’s contact information by a very trusted friend. I had been looking for an Insurance Agent to assist and advise me on my car and condo insurance. I am absolutely thrilled to have contacted Karen.I received insurance quotes within a day and met with Karen to discuss my insurance needs and be advised on recommended coverage .Karen is a true professional. I feel very confident moving over to State Farm and am beyond thankful to have Karen as my agent! I hope Karen and her office @ 35 Danbury Rd. in Wilton , CT.are recognized by State Farm for their excellence. What a gift! Colleen A Connors"

Sarah Crawford

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Crawford
"So impressed with Dan from State Farm. He is knowledgeable, helpful and phenomenally efficient."
Profile photo of jake bartolo

jake bartolo

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jake bartolo
"Karen was amazing at keeping my business running and making sure the dogs get to have fun."

Diego Chavarro

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Chavarro
"Karen’s office provides the best customer service"

Kathryn Romano

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Romano
"Karen is always just a phone call away. She kept in touch with us daily as we worked through a homeowners claim. The best service!"

Karina Cuevas

April 7, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Karina Cuevas
"Rudest place ever , inefficient and tacky. Worst Westport had to offer . Once they reel you in they don’t help at all."

Leslie Soto

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Soto
"Amazing service and knowledgeable staff. Thank you Alma for helping me pick the best Life insurance policy for me and my family!"

Marie Trant

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Trant
"Karen was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in getting a 47% reduction in our personal insurance policies with even better coverage than before. We were stunned and extremely grateful. We would highly recommend reaching out to her as her insight and recommendations were top notch"

Mehul Padalia

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mehul Padalia
"We asked Karen & Dan to review our home and Auto insurance that we had with MetLife to see if there could be some savings. We were thrilled to see that State Farm could provide higher coverage and saved us over $$$$ a year. Karen was professional, knowledgeable and answered all my questions and got me everything I needed. Looking forward for next appointment."

Karen Kaczanowski

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Kaczanowski
"Dan Mahoney my insurance representative is so professional and responsive. Always a pleasure speaking with him. He really cares about your needs. Karen O'Brien thank you so much!"