Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Karen O'Brien

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Karen O'Brien

5 out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Blake Carpiniello

Blake Carpiniello

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful switching from another insurance provider"
Profile photo of Sarah Crawford

Sarah Crawford

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"So impressed with Dan from State Farm. He is knowledgeable, helpful and phenomenally efficient."
Profile photo of jake bartolo

jake bartolo

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen was amazing at keeping my business running and making sure the dogs get to have fun."
Profile photo of Diego Chavarro

Diego Chavarro

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen’s office provides the best customer service"
Profile photo of Kathryn Romano

Kathryn Romano

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen is always just a phone call away. She kept in touch with us daily as we worked through a homeowners claim. The best service!"
Profile photo of Karina Cuevas

Karina Cuevas

April 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"Rudest place ever , inefficient and tacky. Worst Westport had to offer . Once they reel you in they don’t help at all."
Profile photo of Leslie Soto

Leslie Soto

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and knowledgeable staff. Thank you Alma for helping me pick the best Life insurance policy for me and my family!"
Profile photo of Marie Trant

Marie Trant

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mehul Padalia

Mehul Padalia

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karen Kaczanowski

Karen Kaczanowski

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan Mahoney my insurance representative is so professional and responsive. Always a pleasure speaking with him. He really cares about your needs. Karen O'Brien thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Mario Cervantes

Mario Cervantes

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at this office is beyond remarkable. While the entire staff is worthy of praise, I have to give an extra applause to Alma Soto for such an exceptional service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Arturo Apolinario

Arturo Apolinario

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen and Milena both provided excellent customer service! They were both extremely efficient, knowledgeable and informative. They did a fantastic job finding our company the right coverage at a very competitive price. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Dilian Collazo

Dilian Collazo

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Danielle Zandirad

Danielle Zandirad

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Milena Mendez and Karen O'Brien are fantastic!!! So responsive and helpful while being professional. Recommend them very highly."
Profile photo of Michael OLeary

Michael OLeary

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen and her team were great. I saved about 40% on my premiums and got more coverage! Very professional service. You go Karen!"
Profile photo of Yohan Athulathmudali

Yohan Athulathmudali

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and professional service provided by Milena"
Profile photo of Eric Hsiao

Eric Hsiao

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yue

Yue

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elisabeth Howard

Elisabeth Howard

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alma was very competent, honest and helpful. I appreciated her attentive listening, patience with my questions, and dedication to finding the right plan for me."
Profile photo of Gopal Tampi

Gopal Tampi

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen and her team are simply wonderful people. They are responsive and helpful. They helped out with a tricky situation with an out of state DMV."
Profile photo of James McNiff

James McNiff

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome service! Karen and her team are always on point. I recommend everyone use Karen at State Farm in Wilton because they get the job done and care about me."